Terrestrial TV broadcasting

Terrestrial TV broadcasting

Levira develops and operates five national digital television networks in DVB-T MPEG-4 AVC format and broadcasts four free-to-air channels (ETV, ETV2, ETV+, Current Time) as well as pay-TV channels, offered by AS Elisa.

In addition to the DVB-T networks, Levira is transmitting digital television in HD quality over DVB-T2 MPEG-4 AVC format network. Currently, we are broadcasting the ETV and ETV2 programme in this network in cooperation with Estonian Public Broadcasting.


Contact Us

Indrek Lepp

Head of Media Services